The Twenty Five Minute Photowalk

Despite being on holiday, I had quite a bit of running around to do today. The little jobs and commitments were piling up, so I set myself a task of getting a few decent shots inside a twenty-five minute period of time. I took 52 shots in that time, with a number of multiples and variants of the same image, however I’m quite pleased with these three shots.

The first was taken at 17:26 on Bangor’s Eisenhower Pier. These folk only noticed me after my third click!

Ahoy!

Bgr II

 

I was trying to get a decent angle on my third subject (see below) on top of the pier wall when Liberty, left, called me over and asked me to take her and Zoe’s picture. They want it for their Facebook page, apparently.

Smilers

Oyster XI

 

This final image was shot at 17:51 – exactly twenty-five minutes later – rather fortunate actually!

The Good Ship Oyster, or Four Go Fishing…

Oyster III

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment